JCFamilies School Summer Camp & Daycare Fair 2017

JCFamilies School Summer Camp & Daycare Fair 2017

Summer Camp Fair in Jersey City:

Only fair in Jersey City where you can get information about & speak to the representatives of major Schools,Day Cares ,Summer Camps & Activity Centers in & around Jersey City & Hoboken.

Here is the list of the camps participating in Summer Camp Fair 2017:

Harbor Haven Summer Program www.harborhaven.com
Key Element Learning http://keyelementlearning.com/
Deerkill Day Camp www.deerkilldaycamp.com
Three Little Birds www.threelittlebirdsjc.com
The Brunswick School www.thebrunswickschool.com
Super Duper Tennis, LLC www.superdupertennis.com
Garden Street School of the Performing Arts gardenstreetmusic.com
All Saints Epsicopal Day School www.allsaintsdayschool.org
The Ethical Community Charter School www.teccsjc.org
Camp Riverbend www.campriverbend.com
Science Camp @ Liberty Science Center www.lsc.org/camp
Learning Ladders www.learningladdersnj.com
Next Step Broadway www.nextstepbroadway.com
TOTZ PLAY N LEARN www.totzplaynlearn.com
TennisApproach www.tennisapproach.net
JC Taekwondo and Kickboxing Academy www.jctkd.com
Mad Science of Union and Hudson http://unionhudson.madscience.org/
The Place for Learning@ Port Liberte’s Liberty Montessori theplaceforlearning.org
Stevens Cooperative School Summer Programs www.stevenscoop.org
The Soccer Learning Center www.SoccerLearningCenter.com
My Gym Jersey City www.mygym.com/jerseycity
Boys & Girls Clubs of Hudson County bgchc.org
Swim Stars www.swimstars.biz
Hudson Montessori School hudsonmontessori.net
Tonal Art Music Center www.tonalartmusic.org
World of ABC, The Waldo School http://worldofabc.com/
Early Beginning Day School  www.earlybeginningsdayschool.org                
Smart Start Academy              www.smart-startacademy.com
Waterfront Montessori   www.waterfrontmontessori.com
Kiddie Academy     www.kiddieacademy.com/academies/hamilton-park/ 
Bright Horizons http://child-carpreschool.brighthorizons.com/nj/jerseycity/plaza3jc
Viaquenti Academy http://www.viaquenti.com
The Embankment School http://www.embankmentschool.com
New Jersey City University  http://www.njcu.edu
Zaniac Learning  https://www.zaniaclearning.com/jerseycity/contact
Garden Cooperative Preschool http://gardenpreschool.org
The Scandinavian School of Jersey City http://www.scandischool.com
French American Academy  www.faacademy.org
Kidville   www.kidville.com/hoboken
Fasttrack-Languages http://www.fasttrack-languages.com
Nimbus Dance Works   http://www.nimbusdanceworks.org
Performing Arts Workshop  www.performingartsworkshop-nj.com
Pre School of Rock   http://www.preschoolofrock.com
HCCC, Community Education  www.hccc.edu/communityeducation/

 Time: April 29, 2017 from 10am to 1pm
Location: City Hall Plaza
Street: 280 Grove Street
City/Town: Jersey City, NJ

Summer Camp Fair in Jersey City

Summer Camp Fair in Jersey City