Join Us

  • Tanu Sonkhya

    Nanny / House help Available: Savita is looking for part time nanny/housekeeping job. Please contact her at 201-780-0361. She’s worked with me for 4 months and is very good at housekeeping.

    • hadagohelen

      I just noticed this and assume she is working but just checking to see

  • Manisha Shah

    Selling my car as we moved to Manhattan from Jersey city. In mint condition. http://jerseyshore.craigslist.org/cto/5802541551.html

    Thanks

  • Pingback: ankara escort()

  • Pingback: para para dinle()

  • Pingback: charity fraudster()

  • Pingback: spankthebank()

  • Pingback: post cycle therapy nolvadex()

  • Pingback: joseph s r de saram()

  • AlliD

    https://uploads.disquscdn.com/images/fc36665027ff517319fb687cb38534fdcf996199f9b016e2fd935214b67d0838.jpg https://uploads.disquscdn.com/images/ce6f21ecac8352f4fd775fe315c15320f8b83b9c2b4a41ad2f4ded0a9e15bb58.jpg https://uploads.disquscdn.com/images/ab416eefdf3bd12c650bff61f4b194462dc649c7e066f2799925d7594a4937a4.jpg

    I wanted to post this for the store down the block from me on Sussex Street. I LOVE her stuff and it is so meaningful. She takes your children’s fingerprints and makes it into jewelry. She does it for pets too.
    I get nothing for posting this- just thought i would share because of how cool it is. (Plus she makes house calls to get the prints)

    My necklace with my two kids fingerprints is in the middle.

    Right now she is doing a buy one get one.

    Check it out http://www.loveprintjewelry.com

  • Crystal D Perez

    Weekend Babysitter available. 5 years of experience with kids of all ages from infants to 10 years old. CPR/First Aid certified. Can start immediately.

    • Lima Iype

      Are you still free to work ? 2 days per week

  • Simone Carter

    My great baby sitter is looking for a new family. We are relocating and I have decided to help her with her search. She has been with my family for 6 years and if I could take her with me I would. She is reliable and trustworthy. Very kind to the kids and treats them like one of her own. Her Name is Mrs. Theodora but my kids call her Theo. If you are looking here is her email address you won’t be disappointed [email protected] her phone number is 551-655-0559

    SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY

    Mrs Carter
    ????

  • Whitney Mishler

    We are looking for a full time nanny in Jersey City (near Grove Street) starting between March and May. Need flexible hours but will likely be 50-60 hours a week. Please email me if you know anyone interested. [email protected]

  • Wendie Geller Karel

    Hi Everyone!

    Great part-time position in Jersey City!

    Do you love being home with the kids, but yearn for some professional experience as well? Would you love a job that completely works around you and your kids’ schedule? Are you looking for a way to plug deeply into your community? Do you consider yourself a “people person?” who can relate to many different types of people, both within your community and from around the world? Do you consider yourself entrepreneurial? Would you like to work for a great company and with fantastic colleagues from around the country? Do you have 5 -10 hours a week to spare?

    Come work for an au pair agency! Job responsibilities include managing the host family/au pair relationship, actively marketing the au pair program, conducting in-home info-sessions with host families and au pairs, providing support to facilitate positive placement experiences and leading monthly cultural events. If interested, please send your cover letter/resume and any questions to [email protected].

  • Vibha Rakhecha

    Hi Moms,

    Seling Joovy X2 Double stroller $170, 00 including rain cover. I can drop at Hoboken, Hamilton park and Newport area.

    What I like about this stroller –
    Large storage
    Lot of pockets
    Easy to hop on n hop off
    Easy manuvering
    Easy folding n unfolding

    Please email at [email protected]

    thanks,

    Vibha

  • Ellie Martins

    Hi I’m a Dental Hygiene Student looking for patients to fulfill requirements needed to graduate. I am offering a dental exam, cleaning and any x-rays you may need. The fee is normally $50 but I am a student willing to pay for the visit so it is FREE for you! It is at a school so it’s a learning/teaching facility and will take longer than a normal office visit. For the summer the hours we offer are Wednesdays 8:30a.m. & Thursdays 8:30 a.m. or 1:30 p.m.Serious Inquires Only, please! please email me [email protected] if you’re interested! Thank you!

  • Lima Iype

    Hi everyone ..anyone know any good babysitters for 2 times per week 7:30-3:30 for my 1 year old son?

    • Em Kay Cee

      Yes! My sitter is looking for additional work. She is wonderful. Her name is Juliana (315) 746-0960.

  • M C

    I am a nanny available to work full time, babies toddlers experience

  • Golden Feather Yoga

    Hi Everyone! Come out tonight at 7pm and join us for a great Yoga class! We are BRAND new and just one block from the Path @ Journal Square! Let Golden Feather Yoga be place for you to do something nice for yourself for a change! 2800 Kennedy Blvd 2nd floor / https://www.goldenfeatheryoga.com/

  • Parag Mehta

    Spacious 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Private Balcony in Shore North, High Floor

    Location:
    1 Shore Lane (Shore North), Newport Area, Jersey City Waterfront, Jersey City, NJ

    Floor-to-Ceiling Windows with NYC View
    Hardwood Floors
    Central A/C, Heat, Water, and Gas Included.
    Master bedroom with en suite bath and a Walk-in closet by California Closets
    Gourmet kitchen with Stainless Steel Kitchen Appliances (Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, Oven/Range Gas), Granite Countertops, Breakfast Bar
    Spacious Living Room with Recessed Lighting
    In-Unit Washer/Dryer
    Additional Wash/Dry room in the building
    Granite Counter Top

    Amenities include:
    24-hr full-service Security/Concierge
    Fully Equipped Fitness Room
    Roof-top Jacuzzi, Sauna and Steam rooms
    Spacious Lounge, Party room, Conference room, Kids Playroom
    Roof deck with amazing NYC views
    Easy commute to Manhattan – 10 minutes to downtown/WTC and 15 minutes to mid-town/33rd Penn Station by PATH train, ferry, light-rail
    Garage Entry from inside the building.

    Parking is not included, covered parking is provided in the building by central parking.
    Amenities in the building on the penthouse floor are included and free. The lounge/party rooms can be reserved for large parties for a fee.
    On premises Storage Unit Rentals, Free Bike Storage Room
    Minutes to Newport Mall, Theater, Schools, Restaurants, Newport Green Park, Newport Parks and Waterfront Boardwalk

    $3800/month
    No Fee Rental
    Tenant Responsible for Electricity.

    Available from 1st September, 2017
    Please reach 201-238-1700 or [email protected] for further details or to request a showing.

  • Little Lev

    Best Laser Hair Removal Spa in NYC offering the members of this forum, FREE laser hair removal package (for small area) when purchasing package for medium or large areas. Call 646-926-7202 or Email : [email protected] Mention :”JCFamilies”. Expires 8/31/17
    http://WWW.LightTouchNYC.com

  • Renee Jonat

    Hi – My baby is due in December and I am trying to figure out daycare/nanny/nanny share (prices, pros/cons, etc…) I am trying to find recommendations and information for day cares, nanny or nanny share in Jersey City Heights area… any suggestions?
    Thanks!

  • Zeenat Shah

    3 Bedroom 2 Bath apartment for rent in James Monroe from November 1
    Rent $3750/ month includes water and gas.
    – **No Broker Fees**
    – High floor with Manhattan views
    – Rent includes gas and water
    – 1 year Lease and 1.5 Months Security Deposit
    – Washer / Dryer on the floor right outside the unit
    – High Ceilings/Hardwood Floors
    – Security System and 24 hrs Doorman
    – Gym
    – Dedicated mail room with staff
    – Waterfront Community
    – Renovated lobby, club room and sauna/steam room coming soon
    – Walking Distance to Newport Malls
    – Walking Distance to Newport Path Station

    Please email me at [email protected] to schedule a showing.

  • Ollie Donaldson

    Baby Care Next Steps
    As a stayed at home mother, I have transitioned in the childcare industry for the past 12 years. I am an Infant Care Specialist for new mothers or have a new addition to the family. I do 24, 12 and 10 hour care.
    For further information, please call 862.800.7489
    Website
    http://www.babycarenextsteps.com