JC Kids Run 2017

JC Kids Run 2017 : Kid’s Run In Jersey City

We are so glad to announce JCFamilies’ Third year of Kids race: “JC Kids Run’17”.

Calling all KIDS from 1 to 10 years for The JC Kids Run 2017!!!

All JC Kids Run Participants will receive a t-shirt, a medal and a participation certificate. Fastest runners in each age group will be awarded.

A race for the benefit of Embrace Kids Foundation . Let’s help to improve the quality of life for children with cancer, sickle cell and other serious disorders while having fun with our little ones.

Register here: https://runsignup.com/Race/NJ/JerseyCity/JCKidsRun

SAVE THE DATE & SPREAD THE WORD.
#jckidsrun2017 #jckidsrun #KidsRunInJersey City

Kid's Run In Jersey City

JC Fitness Fair 2017

Fitness Fair in Jersey City

Join us for our 2nd annual #jcfitnessfair with Chicpeajc, on May 20th at City Hall Plaza in #jerseycity!
With last year’s smashing success, we are bringing all our local fitness and health experts back under one roof!
This year we promise more vendors, more demo classes, and more fun. Get your work out in and get valuable information on health and nutrition in your city. Hope to see you there!

 

Fitness Fair in Jersey City

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get your sneakers and fitness gear ready!

Bring the family and meet Jersey City’s health and fitness professionals. This is a free event and a great way to start the warmer season!

Fitness Fair in Jersey City

Fitness Fair in Jersey City

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you are interested in being a vendor, please email[email protected] or [email protected]

We hope to see you all there!

Fitness Fair in Jersey City

JCFamilies School Summer Camp & Daycare Fair 2017

JCFamilies School Summer Camp & Daycare Fair 2017

Summer Camp Fair in Jersey City:

Only fair in Jersey City where you can get information about & speak to the representatives of major Schools,Day Cares ,Summer Camps & Activity Centers in & around Jersey City & Hoboken.

Here is the list of the camps participating in Summer Camp Fair 2017:

Harbor Haven Summer Programwww.harborhaven.com
Key Element Learninghttp://keyelementlearning.com/
Deerkill Day Campwww.deerkilldaycamp.com
Three Little Birdswww.threelittlebirdsjc.com
The Brunswick Schoolwww.thebrunswickschool.com
Super Duper Tennis, LLCwww.superdupertennis.com
Garden Street School of the Performing Artsgardenstreetmusic.com
All Saints Epsicopal Day Schoolwww.allsaintsdayschool.org
The Ethical Community Charter Schoolwww.teccsjc.org
Camp Riverbendwww.campriverbend.com
Science Camp @ Liberty Science Centerwww.lsc.org/camp
Learning Ladderswww.learningladdersnj.com
Next Step Broadwaywww.nextstepbroadway.com
TOTZ PLAY N LEARNwww.totzplaynlearn.com
TennisApproachwww.tennisapproach.net
JC Taekwondo and Kickboxing Academywww.jctkd.com
Mad Science of Union and Hudsonhttp://unionhudson.madscience.org/
The Place for Learning@ Port Liberte’s Liberty Montessoritheplaceforlearning.org
Stevens Cooperative School Summer Programswww.stevenscoop.org
The Soccer Learning Centerwww.SoccerLearningCenter.com
My Gym Jersey Citywww.mygym.com/jerseycity
Boys & Girls Clubs of Hudson Countybgchc.org
Swim Starswww.swimstars.biz
Hudson Montessori Schoolhudsonmontessori.net
Tonal Art Music Centerwww.tonalartmusic.org
World of ABC, The Waldo Schoolhttp://worldofabc.com/
Early Beginning Day School  www.earlybeginningsdayschool.org                
Smart Start Academy              www.smart-startacademy.com
Waterfront Montessori   www.waterfrontmontessori.com
Kiddie Academy     www.kiddieacademy.com/academies/hamilton-park/ 
Bright Horizons http://child-carpreschool.brighthorizons.com/nj/jerseycity/plaza3jc
Viaquenti Academy http://www.viaquenti.com
The Embankment School http://www.embankmentschool.com
New Jersey City University  http://www.njcu.edu
Zaniac Learning  https://www.zaniaclearning.com/jerseycity/contact
Garden Cooperative Preschool http://gardenpreschool.org
The Scandinavian School of Jersey City http://www.scandischool.com
French American Academy  www.faacademy.org
Kidville   www.kidville.com/hoboken
Fasttrack-Languages http://www.fasttrack-languages.com
Nimbus Dance Works   http://www.nimbusdanceworks.org
Performing Arts Workshop  www.performingartsworkshop-nj.com
Pre School of Rock   http://www.preschoolofrock.com
HCCC, Community Education  www.hccc.edu/communityeducation/

 Time: April 29, 2017 from 10am to 1pm
Location: City Hall Plaza
Street: 280 Grove Street
City/Town: Jersey City, NJ

Summer Camp Fair in Jersey City

Summer Camp Fair in Jersey City